Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Team Joukkueenjohtaja Granqvist Elina @: elina.granqvist@gmail.com
tel:0503424317
Team Joukkueenjohtaja Ilmalahti Erja @: erja.ilmalahti@gmail.com
tel:+358445331762
A Joukkueenjohtaja Jokinen Timo @: timo.jokinen@nesteoil.com
tel:+358405120477
A Joukkueenjohtaja Kumanto Minna @: minna.kumanto@gmail.com
tel:+358405350003
B Joukkueenjohtaja Lindgren Ritva @: ritli68@gmail.com
tel:+358407315325
D1/D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Paloluoma Pasi @: pasi.paloluoma@dnainternet.net
tel:0504672009
D1/D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Porra Kari @: porrat@artico.fi
tel:040-5489276
D1/D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Tarkio Timo @: timo.tarkio@gmail.com
tel:050-3635186
E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Porra Milja @: milja.porra@gmail.com
tel:+35850 4133984
E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Eronen Juha @: juha.eronen@pp.nic.fi
tel:+358400986818
E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Tero @: tero.m.makinen@gmail.com
tel:+358447939635
F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Leinonen Lauri @: jojo.rnk08@gmail.com
tel:0405112595
Jääkiekko
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat