Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Laukkanen Juha juha.laukkanen@rnk.fi
Jääkiekkojaoston pj Paloluoma Pasi pasi.paloluoma@dnainternet.net 0504672009
Taitoluistelujaoston pj Perämäki Saara +358415306271
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuominen Mikko jojo.ringetternk@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Aaltonen Jouni Kalervo jouni.aaltonen@shsoy.fi +358449064000
Hallituksen jäsen Laine Janne janne.laine@turku.fi +358504648681
Hallituksen jäsen Oksa Henna luistelukoulu@rnk.fi +358505950780
Hallituksen jäsen Tammelin Vikki vikki.tammelin@turun-at.fi +358505672991
Jääkiekkojaoston pj Paloluoma Pasi pasi.paloluoma@dnainternet.net 0504672009
Junioripäällikkö Peltonen Tuomas tuomaspeltonen@luukku.com 040 507 4245
Valmennuspäällikkö Aaltonen Ville villeaalt@hotmail.com 040 5421 553
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuominen Mikko jojo.ringetternk@gmail.com
Taitoluistelujaoston pj Perämäki Saara +358415306271
Joukkueenjohtaja Aarnio Mirja mirja.aarnio@elisanet.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Back Laura laura.back82@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Merita merita.leppanen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Perämäki Ylva ylva.peramaki@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Satopää Noora
Vastuuvalmentaja Oksa Henna luistelukoulu@rnk.fi +358505950780
Raision Nuorisokiekko Ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat